Spring Spectacular Event weekend

We are proud to announce our 4 event weekend over 3 days Starting April 21st

Early bird registration before April 7th, will enter you to win free entry for entire weekend

To register for the weekend, you can pay at the door before 7pm April 21st at Phantom Amusement. If you want to register early, send E-Transfer to dave@manitobapinball.com Please include your name in the transfer.

For more information Visit https://tinyurl.com/Spring-Spectacular

2023 IFPA Manitoba Provincial Championship – Results

Wow what a great day Saturday. We held the Provincial Championship Series (PCS) and a lot of excitement was had. A MASSIVE congratulations to Jack Tadman on winning ? his 1st Manitoba PCS. He will be heading to District 82 in De Pere, Wisconsin in March representing Manitoba as our champion! We wish him all the best. And a close 2nd was Drew Sych. Another great tournament for him. And to Ian Gomm on finishing 3rd! Ian played an amazing tournament and finished strong ? with the 3rd place win! And a big thank you to everyone that came out and some that stayed to watch until the end. We had some unfortunate situations in that 4 games went down but everyone soldiered on and had a great time. We start fresh with IFPA points for the 2023 Manitoba Pinball season. Will you be one of the 16 finalists next year? You’ll have to come and find out, next event Tuesday January 24th Phantom Amusement Open League starts at 7pm. See you there!

Congratulations to ALL of our top 16! Full results below:

1st – Jack T
2nd – Drew S
3rd – Ian G
4th – David Morris
5th – Jay W
6th – Derek W
7th – Jill H
8th – Grant Z
9th – Jeff J
10th – Kevin P
11th – Marcel T
12th – Samara M
13th – Darren C
14th – John B
15th – Jody L
16th – Tony H

Cost of League Events

The cost of league night events will be $3 in 2023. What does the entrance fee go to?

  • $1 goes towards IFPA for each sanctioned event
  • $2 goes towards Manitoba Pinball League fund

Currently the only sanctioned event for league is the open league. For non sanctioned events the $3 will be going to the Manitoba Pinball League.

In the past the league has bought trophy plaques for 1st, 2nd and 3rd for the finals of each league.  We have also boosted the prizes of some events with the money coming in. In the future money will be going towards pizza during events. There is also a plan to have some random door prize draws, so you have a chance to win something by showing up.


MPL Women’s League Championship 2022 Results

Congratulations ? to Jessie F on winning ? her 1st Manitoba Pinball League Women’s title! She played extremely well on her way to the victory. Also congratulations to Samara M on a strong ? 2nd ? place finish. And also congratulations to Jodi on a really great score on Flight 2000 to lock in 3rd ? place!

4th place went to Jill H, 5th Steph P, 6th Sheri B, 7th Tammy K, & 8th Zoe K. 9th place went to Bonnie O, Tanya M, Sierrah A, Heather S, Michelle M, Kelly M, Kali I, & Ruby C.

It was a great evening of fun & pinball, & thank you to everyone who came last night & throughout the year to make this year an awesome season of Women’s League here in Manitoba.

New season 4 starts up on Monday January 30th at Phantom Amusement. Have a great holiday season and remember there’s one more event (Holiday Beat The Clock open tournament) on Thursday December 29th at 7pm @ Phantom Amusement at The Forks.

MPL Casual League Championship 2022 Results

Casual League Season 1 is in the books! Congratulations ? to Mr. Miller on finishing 1st! And also congratulations to Michael J on finishing 2nd! Also congratulations to Aaron W for finishing 3rd! Also congratulations to all other participants and all others that played in Casual League this year that didn’t qualify for the playoffs. There were a lot of close finishes and quite a few game 7s! We hope everyone had a great time this year and we look forward to the new season starting in late January with information on that soon.

MPL Open League Championship 2022 Results

Another Manitoba Pinball League Season is in the books. Yesterday we finished up season 4 playing out the best of 7 matches in a top 16 bracket. Congratulations to Jay W on winning and finishing 1st ? in season 4. Also congratulations to Drew on finishing 2nd, and Grant for finishing 3rd beating Tim Hoover in the tie breaker. 5th place went to Ian G, 6th Derek W, 7th David Morris, & 8th John B. Rounding out the top 16 were Kevin P, John G, Cam S, Mr. Miller, Jody L, Dave C, Marcel T, & Samara M. We also took our first ever top 16 picture which was a great idea. Congratulations ? to everyone on another great season and we’ll see you at the start on the next season in January.