Half Pints Pinball Knockout Tournament June 20 2017

Our Knockout tournament last night was fantastic. We would like to thank Half Pints Brewery for allowing us to use their venue to host the event. We had a great turnout with 20 people in the tournament.

The standing were as follows:

1 Jason Krutish
2 Trevor Whatman
3 Joseph Furgal
4 Lance Wormsbecker
Kevin Peden
6 David Miller CAN
Marcel Toutant
8 Wilson Yore
Colby Hansen
Garth Babisky
Spencer Zurek
12 Edwin Amsler
Angela Krutish
Henry Leung
15 Liza Paluck
Derek Willis
Thor Robinison
Will Reimer
Rick Sanchez
Craig Morris

You can also follow this link to Matchplay Events to see more detail about how each player did within the tournament.

You should be able to see your standing on the IFPA in about a week. You can also see where you stand in on the Canadian PCS Manitoba as well.

Season One Session Five League Night – June 15 2017

MPL League Night

Everyone is focused

Our League Night out at Winnipeg Beach at Boardwalk Boardwalk Street Station was a great time. Looks like everyone who came out would be happy to return for another round.

MPL At Winnipeg Beach

Joe thinking about how best to score on Twister




We had 22 people attend and we had 12 pins that we could switch around on. All the pins were in great shape and a joy to play.

League Night WPG Beach

League Night at Winnipeg Beach June 15 2017

After we were done, and sometimes while waiting for our turn, we also played some of the great arcade games that were there. Definitely would recommend making the trip out with the family or just to yourself to enjoy a great experience.

MPL Race

A friendly 4 player race.

Skullspace Weekday Matchplay Madness June 07 2017

Here are the results from Skullspace Weekday Matchplay Madness June 07 2017

1. Don Sinclair
2. Grant Zeilstra
3. Dave Morris
4. David Miller
5. Edwin Amsler
6. Jon Feschuk
7. Trevor Whatman
8. Darren Cancilla
9. Franca Cancilla
10. Wilson Yore
11. Colby Hansen
11. Spencer Zurek
13. Jason Krutish
14. Lance Wormsberker
15. Craig Morris
15. Ryan Tuominen
17. Marcel Toutant
17. Henry Leung
19. Wayne Kork
20. Thor Robinson

We would like to thank everyone who was able to attend, and thanks to Skullspace for hosting the event.

As there was an entry fee for this event, Manitoba Pinball League donated $100.00, 50% of all the entry fees for the matchplay tournament to Skullspace. Dave Morris also donated 25% of the money collected in Ironman and Funhouse ( his personal tables ) while they were on location.

Skullspace Pinball Knockout Tournament June 03 2017

Here are the results from the Skullspace Pinball Knockout Tournament June 03 2017

1 David Morris
2 Derek Willis
3 Jon Feschuk
4 Rick Exner
6 Grant Zeilstra
6 Craig Morris
6 Eric Swanson
6 Lance Wormsbecker
9 Trevor Whatman
9 Joseph Furgal
12 Edwin Amsler
12 Colby Hansen
12 Angela Krutish
12 Jason Krutish
15 Marcel Toutant
15 Henry Leung
18 Wilson Yore
18 Wade Krawchuk
18 Spencer Zurek
18 Garth Babisky
21 Liza Paluck

21 Players
10 Arenas


Aerosmith DMD
Baywatch DMD
Buck Rogers SS
Funhouse SS
Ironman Pro DMD
Star TripS S
Terminator 2 DMD
The Hulk SS
Time Machine SS
White Water DMD
SS= Solid State DMD= Dot Matix Display

Would like to thank all the players who attended, and Skullspace for having us.

Here is a link to the the IFPA official site so you can see your ranking in the world and also in Manitoba