Skullspace Pinball Knockout Tournament June 03 2017

Here are the results from the Skullspace Pinball Knockout Tournament June 03 2017

1 David Morris
2 Derek Willis
3 Jon Feschuk
4 Rick Exner
6 Grant Zeilstra
6 Craig Morris
6 Eric Swanson
6 Lance Wormsbecker
9 Trevor Whatman
9 Joseph Furgal
12 Edwin Amsler
12 Colby Hansen
12 Angela Krutish
12 Jason Krutish
15 Marcel Toutant
15 Henry Leung
18 Wilson Yore
18 Wade Krawchuk
18 Spencer Zurek
18 Garth Babisky
21 Liza Paluck

21 Players
10 Arenas


Aerosmith DMD
Baywatch DMD
Buck Rogers SS
Funhouse SS
Ironman Pro DMD
Star TripS S
Terminator 2 DMD
The Hulk SS
Time Machine SS
White Water DMD
SS= Solid State DMD= Dot Matix Display

Would like to thank all the players who attended, and Skullspace for having us.

Here is a link to the the IFPA official site so you can see your ranking in the world and also in Manitoba

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.